Colon Cleansing Forum
colon cleanse
Colonix Colon Cleanse

#1 2009-07-08 21:08:34

bobber

Colonix Cleanse Log....

Hello,

I found this site while I was researching Colonix and found it to be quite helpful. In return, I have decided to log my progress with Colonix for however long I decide to do it. I only bought the Colonix Cleansing product and for only a single month. In this way I can hedge my losses if it does not work for me. wink

Here is a quick little bit about me. In a nutshell, I am what you would call a fitness fanatic. I have loved working out since I was a freshman in High School and genuinely enjoy the entire process. I will wake up the morning after a workout, be sore out of my mind, and start grinning like an idiot. I have started getting more and more into nutrition and diet the last couple of years as my metabolism has noticeably slowed and my fitness goals have become harder to come by. I powerlifted in college and generally stay in shape year round, though my goals do change. I am in my early twenties and decided to try Colonix as I have recently had a very bad bout of "lack of motivation." My fat content is higher than ever and I weigh less than I did before I started powerlifting....you do the math...that's a lot of muscle loss. In accordance with the revamping of my diet and exercise program, I decided it would be beneficial to start a cleanse as well. I have read about them before and been very skeptical about their efficacy. As I stated earlier, I typically eat very well as I was "blessed" with a relative intolerance for sweets. I haven't eaten cake at a birthday party since I was five...imagine that. Here is what I hope to gain: along with my muscle building activities, I have taken many different supplements over the years. Nothing illegal or harmful, but many nonetheless. I sometimes wonder how successfully my body digests all of those powders, pills, etc and think that some could perhaps be residing still within my intestines. I figure